Elected Officials' Contacts

Add a new official's contact

To update or delete a row, select it below and then click the Submit button at the bottom of the table.

Select Name Title Phone Email Address Updated
Bill Nelson. Poop U.S. Senator 202-224-5274 bill@billnelson.senate.gov 716 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington D.C. 03-29-2017
Clovis Watson, Jr. State Representative 352-264-4001 Clovis.Watson@myfloridahouse.gov 2815 Northwest 13th Street, Gainesville, FL 02-03-2016
Harvey Budd Commissioner At Large 352-334-5016 uddHM@cityofgainesville.org 200 East University Ave, Gainesville, FL 02-03-2016
Helen Warren Commissioner At Large 352-334-5016 warrenhk@cityofgainesville.org 200 East University Ave, Gainesville, FL 02-03-2016
Keith Perry State Senator 352-264-4040 perry.keith@flsenate.gov 4650 NW 39th Place, Gainesville, FL 02-03-2016
Ken Cornell Aachua County Commissioner Chair 352-264-6900 KCornell@alachuacounty.us 12 SE 1st Street, Gainesville, FL 02-03-2016
Kim Barton Alachua Supervisor of Elections 352-374-5252 kbarton@alachuacounty.us 515 N Main Street, Gainesville, FL 02-03-2016
Lauren Poe Gainesville Mayor 352-334-5016 poelb@cityofgainesville.org 200 East University Ave, Gainesville, FL 02-03-2016
Marco Rubio U.S. Senator 202-224-3041 marco@marcorubio.senate.gov 284 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington D.C. 02-03-2016
Ted Yoho U.S. Representative 352-505-0838 https://yoho.house.gov/contact/email-me 5000 NW 27th Court, Suite E, Gainesville 02-08-2017

Add a elected official

Go back to the home page